How do I delete a saved search or saved car?

Firstly, make sure you are signed in to your carsales account.

SAVED SEARCHES & EMAIL ALERTS
To delete a saved search, navigate to your Saved searches page. Click the delete icon next to the relevant search to remove it. You can also toggle email and app alerts from this page.

SAVED CARS
To delete a car that you’ve saved, head to your Saved Cars page. Tick the box next to the car you would like to delete, then click the ‘Delete’ button. If the car is listed by a dealer, you can un-tick the 'Receive offers' box to no longer receive offers from the dealer.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request